Back

Come Take a Tour

March 20, 2019
Calgary Show Home

If you’re looking for a new home, design ideas, or just a way to spend a Saturday afternoon, we’d love to invite you to take a tour at one (or all!) of our stunning show homes. With homes of every product type, in every quadrant of the city, we truly have something for everyone. Come by and take a tour - we cannot wait to meet you.

Neighbourhood Sales Offices
Artesia
110 Waters Edge Drive, DeWinton, Alberta
T0L 0X0

403.452.7320
artesia@brookfieldrp.com

Capella at University District
4410 University Ave NE, Calgary, Alberta
T6G 1Y5

403.516.5840
capella@brookfieldrp.com

Chinook Gate
373 Chinook Gate Close, Airdrie, Alberta
T2V 2P7

403.516.5979
chinookgate@brookfieldrp.com

Fireside (By Appointment Only)
403.981.1993
fireside@brookfieldrp.com

The Link at Symons Gate
55 Sage Bluff Gate NW, Calgary, Alberta
T3R 0Y9

403.455.5343
Symonsgatelink@brookfieldrp.com

Livingston East
128 Livingston Ave NE, Calgary, Alberta
T3K 5W2

403.457.1494
livingston@brookfieldrp.com

Livingston West
242 Lucas Parade NW, Calgary, Alberta
T3P 1H9

403.516.5392
livingstonwest@brookfieldrp.com

The Octave Townhomes in Livingston
165 Livingston Parade NE, Calgary, Alberta
T3P 0V8

403.516.5964
octave@brookfieldrp.com

The Rise - West Grove Estates
74 Westgrove Way SW, Calgary, Alberta
T3H 0S2

403.454.3450
westgrove@brookfieldrp.com

The Ivy at University District
4410 University Ave NW, Calgary, Alberta
T6G 1Y5

403-516-5950
theivy@brookfieldrp.com

Regatta in Auburn Bay
269 Auburn Meadows Drive SE, Calgary, Alberta
T3M 2G5

Regatta@brookfieldrp.com
587.353.8181

Retreat in Riverstone 
847 Cranston Ave SE, Calgary, Alberta
T3M 0J1

403.516.5834
retreat@brookfieldrp.com

Riverstone Estates
143 Cranbrook Drive SE, Calgary, Alberta
T3M 0J1

403.532.0414
riverstoneestates@brookfieldrp.com

Riverstone Single Family
143 Cranbrook Green SE, Calgary, Alberta
T3M 2X2

403.516.5863
riverstone@brookfieldrp.com

Seton
29 Seton Manor SE, Calgary, Alberta
T3M 2V8

403.516.5920
seton@brookfieldrp.com

Symons Gate
6 & 10 Sage Bluff Way NW, Calgary, Alberta
T3R 0Y9

403.257.7940
Symonsgatesf.cgy@brookfieldrp.com

FROM THE BLOG

More View All

want to stay in the loop?

Join the interest list to receive the latest information about open houses and special events near you.